Rest & relaxation
in the 4-star Hotel Antonius

Arrive in the holiday paradise that is Salzburger Land and feel great

Enjoy your holidays in our wellness hotel and sports hotel Antonius and let us pamper you. Individual wishes and wants are more than welcome and will always be met. Tradition, charm and a special familial ambience give our hotel that certain something extra. In the Antonius a cordial Austrian welcome meets sincerity – ensuring that our guests feel great is something that is particularly important to us. Enjoy the first-rate service in our hotel and experience culinary delectation with our Austrian cuisine and international meals. Feel right at home here with us.

Thanks to our hotel’s tranquil setting you get to enjoy the wonderful landscape of the Hohe Tauern and an enchanting view to the Alps And the mountains around Zell am See-Kaprun to the full.

Information about our hotel:

Restaurant
Hotel Bar
Free parking
Free WLAN
Pools - indoor / outdoor
Wellness
Inclusive services

Avail of our inclusive services.

Extensive buffet breakfast with healthy choices | Wellness bag with fluffy bathing robe and slippers | Free WiFi | Fitness area | Wellness area and pool providing relaxation

more info

Gourmet delights served with exquisite wines and Austrian hospitality.

Indulge your palate with culinary delights from local cuisine. Whether it is typical Austrian treats, like our much-loved ‘Kaiserschmarrn’ or international dishes – gourmets are in just the right place here. Exquisite, complementary wines from the best wine growing regions in Austria and other countries are served with our meals too.

In the morning an extensive buffet breakfast awaits, with healthy food to choose from – dine like an ‘emperor’. We offer you healthy, regional and delicious foods – energy for your action-packed day ahead.

In the evening a variety-packed menu awaits our guests. In summer a delicious lunch menu is also provided, as is a packed lunch, on request. In the afternoon we offer a buffet featuring delicious cakes with coffee or tea.

The Reitzer family in the Hotel Antonius

Our Hotel Antonius reflects our passion for the hotel sector just as much as our sincerity and hospitality. Our family business emphasises cordiality and hospitality, as well as tradition. Guest satisfaction is our priority. First class service and friendly chat with our guests is a matter of course.

Your hosts, the Reitzer family, and the team in the Hotel Antonius look forward to welcoming you.

Your hosts

A unique holiday in the Antonius

We wouldn’t want to deprive you of a few impressions of our 4-star hotel –
be inspired to experience a relaxing and a unique stay in our hotel. Enjoy!

The Zell am See-Kaprun region

There are lots of shopping opportunities, bars & restaurants and sights to enjoy in the holiday region of Zell am See-Kaprun. An extensive programme of daily events awaits during your summer holiday and winter holiday. Fantastic events take place year-round for holiday-makers of all ages.

Shops

Plan a shopping day during your holiday and stroll through the shopping streets around Salzburger Land and the Zell am See-Kaprun region. And at any rate, a trip to the exclusive fashion boutiques, first-rate sports shops and souvenir shops is definitely worth it.

Read more ...

Bars & Restaurants

Head out into the night life in the holiday region of Zell am See-Kaprun. Laidback bars with great music provide the perfect ambience for a fun night. And when it comes to food, the top-notch restaurants provide genuine delectation.

Read more ...

Events

Top events and happenings await – throughout the year the holiday region of Zell am See-Kaprun in Salzburger Land provides any amount of fun and entertainment. We have a few tips and recommendations for you – so nothing will stand in the way of you enjoying a perfect holiday in the Hotel Antonius.

Read more ...

Sights

The Zell am See-Kaprun region has so much art, culture, tradition and history to offer – there are a wide variety of sights around the Hotel Antonius that will amaze you. Our recommendations promise a perfect holiday, filled with different impressions and experiences.

Read more ...
Panorama of Kaprun

Entspannung & Erholung
im 4 Sterne Hotel Antonius

Ankommen und Wohlfühlen im Urlaubsparadies Salzburger Land

Genießen Sie Ihre Urlaubstage in unserem Wellnesshotel und Sporthotel Antonius und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen. Individuelle Wünsche sind bei uns willkommen und werden stets gerne erfüllt. Tradition, Charme sowie das besonders familiäre Ambiente verleihen unserem Hotel das gewisse Etwas. Bei uns im Antonius treffen Sie auf herzliche österreichische Gastfreundschaft und Offenheit – das Wohlgefühl eines jeden Gastes liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Genießen Sie den erstklassigen Service unseres Hauses und erleben Sie kulinarischen Hochgenuss mit unserer österreichischen Küche sowie internationalen Speisen. Fühlen Sie sich bei uns wie zu Hause.

Durch die ruhige Lage unseres Hotels können Sie die wunderschöne Landschaft der Hohen Tauern sowie den bezaubernden Ausblick auf die Alpen und Berge rund um Zell am See-Kaprun vollends genießen.

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen rund ums Hotel:

Restaurant
Hotel Bar
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Gratis WLAN
Pool - indoor / outdoor
Wellness
Inklusivleistungen

Profitieren Sie von unseren Inklusivleistungen.

Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit Vitalecke | Wellnesstasche mit flauschigem Bademantel und Patschal | Kostenloses WLAN | Fitnessbereich | Wellnessbereich und Pool zum Entspannen

mehr dazu

Gaumenfreuden serviert mit erlesenen Weinen und österreichischer Gastfreundlichkeit.

Verwöhnen Sie Ihren Gaumen mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten der heimischen Küche. Ob typisch österreichische Schmankerl, wie unser beliebter „Kaiserschmarrn“ oder internationale Gerichte – Genießer kommen ganz auf ihre Kosten. Passend zu unseren Speisen werden Ihnen erlesene Weine aus den besten Weinbauregionen Österreichs und anderen Ländern serviert.

Morgens erwartet Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit Vitalecke – speisen Sie wie ein „Kaiser“. Wir bieten Ihnen gesunde, regionale und leckere Kost – Energie für Ihren erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag.

Abends wartet ein abwechslungsreiches Abendmenü auf unsere Gäste. Im Sommer wird Ihnen zudem ein delikates Mittagsmenü bzw. auf Wunsch ein Lunchpaket geboten. Nachmittags lädt ein Kuchenbuffet mit delikaten Kuchendesserts zu Kaffee oder Tee ein.

Familie Reitzer vom Hotel Antonius

Unsere Leidenschaft zur Hotellerie spiegelt sich in unserem Hotel Antonius sowie in unserer Offenheit und Gastfreundschaft wider. Unser Familienbetrieb setzt auf Gastlichkeit und Herzlichkeit sowie Tradition. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste steht für uns an erster Stelle. Erstklassiger Service sowie die persönlichen Gespräche mit unseren Gästen sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Ihre Gastgeber Familie Reitzer und das Team im Hotel Antonius freuen sich auf Sie.

Ihre Gastgeber

Einzigartiger Urlaub im Antonius

Einige Eindrücke unseres 4 Sterne Hotels möchten wir Ihnen nicht vorenthalten - lassen Sie sich zu einem erholsamen und einzigartigen Urlaub in unserem Hotel inspirieren. Viel Vergnügen!

Region Zell am See-Kaprun

In der Urlaubsregion Zell am See-Kaprun werden Ihnen zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bars & Restaurants sowie Sehenswürdigkeiten geboten. Ein umfangreiches Tagesprogramm erwartet Sie in Ihrem Sommerurlaub und Winterurlaub. Top-Events für kleine und große Urlauber finden das ganze Jahr über statt.

Shops

Legen Sie in Ihrem Urlaub einen Shopping-Tag ein und flanieren Sie durch die Einkaufsstraßen rund um das Salzburger Land und die Region Zell am See-Kaprun. Ein Besuch in den exklusiven Mode-Boutiquen, erstklassigen Sportshops und Souvenirshops lohnt sich auf alle Fälle.

Mehr Infos

Bars & Restaurants

Auf geht's ins Nachtleben der Urlaubsregion Zell am See-Kaprun. Lässige Bars sorgen mit guter Musik für die perfekte Stimmung und einen lustigen Abend. Kulinarisch sorgen einige erstklassige Restaurants für wahre Gaumenfreuden.

Mehr Infos

Events

Top Events und Veranstaltungen warten auf Sie - die Urlaubsregion Zell am See-Kaprun im Salzburger Land sorgt das ganze Jahr über für jede Menge Spaß und Unterhaltung. Wir haben für Sie einige Tipps und Empfehlungen – Ihrem perfekten Urlaub in unserem Hotel Antonius steht nichts mehr im Wege.

Mehr Infos

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Die Region Zell am See-Kaprun hat an Kunst, Kultur, Tradition und Geschichte so einiges zu bieten - verschiedenste Sehenswürdigkeiten rund um unser Hotel Antonius laden zum Staunen ein. Unsere Empfehlungen versprechen einen perfekten Urlaub mit vielfältigen Impressionen und Erlebnissen.

Mehr Infos
Panorama von Kaprun